365 Days

Last weekend was a milestone weekend. It marked a year since I first went out to lunch with this nice guy named Kyle that I met at church. Suddenly and oh so quickly… it’s a full year later and I’m still love-struck and then some… He took me to Oeste for dinner, which had a beautiful layout with an open kitchen, so you could almost watch the chefs whip up your dinner.

I had some delicious trout… a brave order for me since I usually don’t like fish! But I figure if you’re at a nice restaurant, they probably know how to pick and cook their fish to perfection, so I went out on a limb. I wasn’t disappointed.

After dinner, we walked back to my apartment where I had this little surprise waiting for him… this shot was in my room, but I moved them out to the living room so he couldn’t see them when he walked into the apartment. Each is a picture from a year full of memories and more love than I can remember. So happy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

