where shall i begin?

It’s a semi-lazy Saturday morning… I am sitting in my cute little room, at my cute little desk which after 2 years needs a new paint job… drinking my first cup of coffee of the day and working on a beast of a paper.

Actually, its not that bad. Its more the effect that sitting in one place, staring at a computer screen, and engaging a mile deep in alphabet-soup biology research papers have on my brain. Maybe I should go for a run.

July 13 is the big day, after which I will be “Master Paulson” if all goes well. The thesis proposal/paper is due a week-ish before that. Please pray for me!

Also, looking at this picture makes me happy. I love that “JOY” on my wall. Always a good reminder, good re-focuser on the grander story at work. =)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

