sigh…

… I felt a little exposed at blogger, since my entire life was becoming wrapped up in Google’s tentacles. So I moved my blog over to wordpress.com, and while it may look the same to you, it feels different to me. It’s definitely a more complicated interface, and there are limitations here that there weren’t at blogspot.com…

…. one of which is that I can’t analyze who is reading my blog anymore. I am left only able to see little red dots appear in the map you see to the right, and see what search terms were used to find me. Google Analytics would show me weekly/daily/monthly hit counts from individual cities, but to use G.A. with wordpress I have to buy a website domain from an ISP. Boo.

So, the free, more limited blog will have to do. Happy Reading. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

