carnage!

>I just did a number on my facebook account….. =) Facebook carnage!  I am tired of keeping tabs on who can see what, and I have too many “friends” and don’t want to think about who I want reading/seeing what… so I just made my profile pretty limited. The irony is that this blog is public. Haha! But I have so few readers, that I feel less exposed writing in this public space than I do posting anything on facebook. Hehe.

So, if you are reading this, you are among the privileged few that will get to see what I write, pictures I post, etc. The difference is that you actually seek out my blog and read it, whereas facebook is a completely initiative-free space. I am pretty sure I’ve gone through an anti-facebook phase before though, so we’ll see how long this sticks. =)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

