>Parallels between Jesus and my thesis advisor

> For both, the goal is to hear the words “well done, good and faithful servant.” They are two different kinds of masters, and two different types of service………..but hey! :o) hehe. Of course, to One I am “the joy set before Him”…. and to the other I am a minion. So the parallel breaks down rather quickly, but it made me laugh so I thought I’d share it.

I head to Long Island tomorrow to visit the Yezerski’s, who are having a baby in April! AND… I get my hair cut in the morning. Yipee!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

