>weekend

>

I saw this while leaving the subway tonight, and she headed into the grocery store ahead of me. Making use of my new hand-me-down smart phone (which will have to suffice as my solo picture source for the time being while i am still camera-less) I was able to capture it. =) A little slice of ‘home’ it seems. Forgive the blurriness, I was trying to be inconspicuous and also had a moving target. (smile)

It is 10:30 on a Sunday night, and I am headed into lab.

Also of note, today’s game between Djokovic and Nadal for the Men’s US Open Final was postponed because of rain until tomorrow afternoon. I am going to want to cut class like “WHOA” tomorrow to watch it! eeee. blerg.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

