>where to begin….

>I have had a whirlwind two weeks… and have updated zero of it here. SO, where to begin? I think I’ll post a little bit once a day until I’ve covered enough.

For today, this pic: my friend Aaron works in Congo with a relief organization helping communities ravaged by the LRA and rebel groups. He came to NC for a week of meetings and we managed to get him for an afternoon. Brandon’s toothless smile again makes an appearance. =)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

