>salisbury steak

>and asparagus and toast for lunch today. yumm. who says WW has to be bad?

i ran with my friend Amy this morning….barely made it 2 miles. gag!! how quickly i’ve lost it! i got to class and my friend Jenn (who ran 13.1 too) said “running is completely mental. and you have no reason to run further, so it gets hard to go at all.”.

and she is 100% right. soooo mental.

maybe i should pray for divine inspiration….some deep motivation to run run run, or just pray for all-of-a-sudden falling in love with the feelings of running. in my mind i don’t mind them, but when the rubber soles of my shoes hit the road, my muscles tell me otherwise. grrr.

its a beautiful day outside! i accidentally stood up my two bible study co-leaders this morning; double booking, totally my fault. so while i was finishing up my run and hopping in the shower, they were at starbucks patiently waiting for me, to start planning for bible study. oops…..

anyway. its half way through April…..crazy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

