>The Holidays have begun….. =)

>i had a great weekend in NJ with my relatives. Wish i could have been home for Thanksgiving, but this was also very restful, and I’m excited to be home for 10 days at Christmas! I got to see 3 of the 4 Syvertsen brothers. Dan was in CO with his fiance’s relatives for thanksgiving. Lindsey, their cousin on the other side, was there with her dad, and Mike’s sweet girlfriend Casie was also with us.

The food was yummy…and i was given tons of leftovers to bring back with me. Yummmmy.

Aunt Jan & Uncle Lloyd brought me back into the city Sunday morning, and when we got to my block, outside the grocery store were tons of christmas trees for sale and they smell FANTASTIC! Lights are up around the city…. and I am starting to get excited. =)

I went for my first training run for the half-marathon yesterday….. and today I am SO STIFF. It will be a long four months! haha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

