>christmas

>In the quad of Columbia’s campus there is a chorus of Christmas carolers, free hot chocolate with marshamallows, and cookies, and the trees are being lit tonite. There was a brass band playing Christmas songs outside the main entrance on Broadway earlier today, and the weather has gotten drastically colder in the past two days…..

Christmas is coming! I wish I had my own little tree, and Christmas decorations….. but these are things to look forward to building and collecting over time. And it makes me oh-so-excited to go home and see the tree and the familiar Christmas village, stockings, and have parties under the Christmas tree with Brandon.

In the meantime I am gonna do what I can, and put some red into my green room. =)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

