>lots to update!

I was accepted to Columbia’s program last week (HUGE RELIEF!!) and the same week got an email telling me I am waitlisted at UCSD, which I think has a better program for what I am interested in…. I should find out next week if I make it off the waitlist to an interview, and then can make a decision. Gotta inform Columbia of my decision by the 31st of March, so about 2 weeks until my future is decided. CRAZY!
The interview weekend at Columbia was interesting. Very, very different being in the Big City than in podunk Waxhaw! 🙂 And it would be a very very big adjustment to move there, to become one in 8 million people all scrambling to make it in the busiest city in the world. 
Anyway, lots to think about, and pray about!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Brynna says:

    >YEA!!!!!!Good to hear.

  2. >Ahhh!!! That would be so fun if you went to UCSD!! I’d get to see your face more often. :)Praying for you as I know this is a big decision…Love you.

Leave a Reply

