>home again, home again, jiggety jig

>fiiiiinally….. i’m home again and at 9 pm Christmas night my luggage finally arrived… in time for a final round of presents. :o)

i am also tired, suffering from jet lag, still processing everything that happened in the last 4 months and it is so surreal now…. coming back to the USA I realized that nothing here ever changes…. its like a time warp almost and makes it seem like I never left. BUT I DID!!! :o)
God is good though…. i’m curious how He’s going to use my time at Kijabe and in Bristol for His glory and where He’ll be directing me in the upcoming months. There is a lot of uncertainty for me right now, but someone in Bristol exclaimed “That’s such an exciting place to be!” because there are so many doors open to me and so many possibilities…. i’ll try to keep that perspective for now I guess. :o)
~peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

